Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com
damago GmbH

Team

Unser Team in Essen

Borkhofer
Martina Borkhofer

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

0201 243444-12

0201 243444-14

Martina.Borkhofer@damago.de

Timmerbeil
Dominik Timmerbeil

Seminarkoordination

0201 243444-16

0201 243444-14

Dominik.Timmerbeil@damago.de

Borkhofer
Stephan Borkhofer

Ausbildungsleiter Pflege und Fachinformatik

0201 243444-25

0201 243444-14

Stephan.Borkhofer@damago.de

Niklas
Kai Niklas

Ausbilder Fachinformatik

0201 243444-10

0201 243444-14

Kai.Niklas@damago.de

Beiler
Michael Beiler

Seminarkoordination

0201 243444-15

0201 243444-14

Michael.Beiler@damago.de

Henneborn
Stephan Henneborn

Systemadministration

0201 243444-11

0201 243444-14

Stephan.Henneborn@damago.de