damago GmbH

Team

Unser Team in Potsdam Zentrum

Heinze (eh. Klabuhn)
Yvonne Heinze (eh. Klabuhn)

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

0511 2600493

0511 2600495

yvonne.heinze@damago.de

Steinmetz
Thomas Steinmetz

Projektkoordinator

0331 58565280

030 28493762

thomas.steinmetz@damago.de

Almoughany
Muhammad Almoughany

Integrationsverantwortlicher

0331 58565280

030 28493762

muhammad.almoughany@damago.de

Klabuhn
Beatrice Klabuhn

Kundenberaterin und Kurskoordinatorin

0331 58565280

030 28493762

beatrice.klabuhn@damago.de

Dierking
Diane Dierking

Dozentin Pflegebereich

0331 58565280

030 28493762

diane.dierking@damago.de

Muller
Nataliia Muller

Dozentin Pflegebereich

0331 58565280

030 28493762

nataliia.muller@damago.de