damago GmbH

Team

Unser Team in Berlin

Hietel
Stefan Hietel

Geschäftsführer

0331 58565280

030 284937620

stefan.hietel@damago.de

Günther
Silvio Günther

Geschäftsführer

030 2849376-0

030 284937620

silvio.guenther@damago.de

Petersen
Christine Petersen

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

030 2849376-10

030 284937620

christine.petersen@damago.de

Schönerstedt
Birgit Schönerstedt

Seminarkoordination

030 2849376-12

030 284937620

birgit.schoenerstedt@damago.de

Malitzke
Brigitte Malitzke

Seminarkoordination

030 2849376-0

030 284937620

brigitte.malitzke@damago.de

Hamdi
Jutta Hamdi

Seminarkoordination

030 2849376-0

030 284937620

jutta.hamdi@damago.de

Klimm
Sabine Klimm

Seminarkoordination

030 2849376-0

030 2849376-20

sabine.klimm@damago.de

Hegner
Ralf Hegner

Ausbildungsleiter Fachinformatiker

030 2849376-14

030 284937620

ralf.hegner@damago.de

Bresemann
Lamiss Bresemann

Kundenberaterin / Forderungsmanagement

0177 3185082

033701 909251

lamiss.bresemann@damago.de

Antoniadou
Vassiliki Antoniadou

Unternehmensentwicklung

030 2849376-11

030 284937620

vassiliki.antoniadou@damago.de